Inhale, exhale. Inhale, exhale.


Dear Ms. Feverfew –

Somehow, I survived this week. Certainly a lot of the credit must be given to Mr. Amazing Man. He has never failed to carry me through difficult days. He is a truly a blessing in my life, a helpmeet and a friend. I hope you are someday able to find a man like him: a man with no artifice or guile, a man who loves you beyond all reason, a man who loves God and has faith enough for you to borrow when yours is worn thin.

I think this is my greatest hope for you – that you marry a man just like Mr. Amazing Man. Good, decent, loving, and slightly dangerous in all the right ways.

Much love –

M.

Leave a Reply

