Welcome All – You Are Home


Dear Ms. Feverfew –

I just bought this totally awesome print from Fresh Words Market. It arrived at my old home the day the movers arrived so it took me a few days to get it on the wall at my new one.  It’s now one of the first things a person will notice when they come into my home, and for some reason, my soul is satisfied and a calming peace fills my heart every time I read it.

I know that you were raised in a fairly strict LDS home, but I have a feeling you would be comfortable with this on your wall, too. It pretty much sums up my philosophy of life – all are welcome in my home. After all, who am I to judge another when I walk imperfectly? His law is love and I intend to live that law as fully as I can.

Much love –

M.

Leave a Reply

