Search Term Poetry, LTMF-Style


    loss in adoption

adoption, grief and loss
is adoption grief a real thing?

how long does it take to get over giving up a child for adoption?
why do some birth mothers never get over giving their child up for adoption?
loss and grief in adoption

getting over losing a child over adoption
how to cope with giving your baby up for adoption
effect of giving child up for adoption
the trauma for relinquishing for adoption
anniversary reaction grief in relinquishment of a child
how to get over giving your baby for adoption
healing after giving your baby up for adoption
consequences of giving a child up for adoption
getting over giving my kids up for adoption
can i be happy in spite of my grief?
birth mother grief and loss

my ex is giving my baby up for adoption
did john wyatt get to see baby emma?
fathers rights adoption Utah
grief and loss in adoption

how to get over being adopted
can someone get over being adopted?
how to make someone feel better when they find out they are adopted
life with adoptive parents bad do i tell birthmom?
who are my real parents adoptive or birth
why dont my adoptive parents want me to meet my birth mother?
grieving for adoptive parents

i hate my birth mother
i hate my birth daughter
i hate my childs birth mother

i cannot forgive birthmother
i want to meet my birth daughter
should I meet child given up for adoption?
should I meet birth mother?

giving up stupid baby for adoption
gave baby up for adoption told people it died
when to tell the dad I gave baby for adoption
i am giving my baby up for adoption when should i tell work?
people commenting on your pregnancy, giving up baby for adoption
can i get paid for giving baby for adoption?
people say the darndest things

when a child gets adopted will they most likely go to find their parents?
what do i need to do to go through adoption?
birth mom in adoption is bad mouthing us
birth mom is a terrible person
birth mom makes me jealous

adopting again from ldsfs
how do we get picked ldsfs adoption
adoption consultants to help us get picked by birthmother
lds adoption prices
do I have to pay birthmother money?
lds adoption and mental disorders

find mothers on medicaid who want to give up baby
mothers in ms on medicaid who want to give up baby
how to use social media to find a baby to adopt
what do birthmothers like to see in the dear birthmother letters
writing a birth mother letter so you will be picked
how can I convince a birthmother to give me her baby
how to end a letter to birth mother

loss and grief in adoption

(*all phrases are taken from the search terms that led readers to this space in the last 30 days)

5 thoughts on “Search Term Poetry, LTMF-Style

  1. oh jeez! i can’t believe what people search. some of these really made me cringe. i look at my search terms once in a while, and there’s never anything interesting.

    how long does it take to get over giving up a child for adoption?
    you’re new to this, aren’t you?

    how can I convince a birthmother to give me her baby
    how can i convince them NOT to? and slap you for good measure?

    gave baby up for adoption told people it died
    so sad…but i understand wanting to. it would be an easy explanation, and people would actually offer condolences.

    when to tell the dad I gave baby for adoption
    what is wrong with people?!?!?!

  2. M – Such a profound composition! God Please Bless my Beemom. I don’t know if she’s at peace or grieving or alive or dead. I only know that in 46 years she has not found me and despite my best efforts I cannot seem to find her. A day doesn’t go by that I don’t think of her and send her peace. Thank you for the post. Pam

Leave a Reply

