Merry Christmas


/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/76c/10728546/files/2014/12/img_5214.jpg

Earlier this year, in a series of what felt like devastating events at the time, I was gifted with release and the sure witness I have done all I can. I have fulfilled my sacred contract.

Unlike every Christmas Eve for over two decades, tonight there are no tears but a profound awareness my daughter is exactly where she needs to be to learn the lessons she needs to learn from God/Life/The Universe at this very moment.

With peace this advent season, I pronounce blessings on her head and on the heads of all the Lost Daughters who have walked this journey with me these last eight years. I am connected to each of you in ways I never dreamed possible and my life is enriched in countless ways.

Much love and belief to all of you –

M.

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

